Welcome to Nicholasville.org · The Official Website of Nicholasville, Kentucky

Service Requests

Following is contact information for various Nicholasville city services. Service requests sent to info@nicholasville.org will be forwarded as appropriate. Or, you may contact any of the following divisions directly:

Code Enforcement
Click here for a printable Citizen Request Form for code enforcement matters. You can also use phone, fax or email to contact Code Enforcement.
Phone: 859.885.1121
Fax: 859.881.0750
Email: codeenforcement@nicholasville.org

Fire Department
Mark Case, Fire Chief 1022 South Main
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Phone: 859.885.5505
Fax: 859.887.2713
Email: mark.case@nicholasville.org

Mayor's Office
Pete Sutherland, Mayor
517 Main Street
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Phone: 859.885.1121
Fax: 859.881.0750
Email: pete.sutherland@nicholasville.org

Planning Commission
Dean Anness, Director
517 North Main Street
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Phone: 859.885.9385
Fax: 859.881.5263
Email: dean.anness@nicholasville.org

Police Department
Barry Waldrop, Chief of Police
510 North Main Street
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Phone: 859.885.9467
Fax: 859.885.1766
Email: barry_waldrop@nicholasville.org

Sewage Treatment Plant
Van Bugg, Wastewater Superintendent
2296 Shun Pike
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Phone: 859.887.3100
Fax: 859.887.4851
Email: van_bugg@nicholasville.org

Street & Road Department
David Brown, Superintendent
517 Main Street
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Phone: 859.885.1121
Fax: 859.881.0750
Email: david.brown@nicholasville.org

Utilities
Bob Amato, Public Utilities Director
517 Main Street
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Phone: 859.885.1121
Fax: 859.881.0750
Email: bob.amato@nicholasville.org

517 North Main Street · Nicholasville, KY 40356 · Phone: 859.885.1121 · Fax: 859.881.0750 · Email: info@nicholasville.org
Copyright © 2009-2017 The City of Nicholasville. All rights reserved.